About Us‎ > ‎

Area 4 Venturing Leadership Awards

The following leaders have exhibited great character, the Venturing attitude, and have helped aid the growth of both individual Councils and the Area as a whole. 
Congratulations to all who were nominated & selected by their peers of previous recipients!
Information on this award can be found at http://www.venturing.org/vla.html

2017 Recipients:
Submit your nominations using this FORM for the Southern Region Area 4 Venturing Leadership Award nominations! 

Nominations can be sent to Todd Gracyzk via email to: t.graczyk@nfcbsa.org by February 28th, 2018

2016 Recipients:
Bryce Brandvold
Ryan Davis

Mike Lyster

2015 Recipients:
Lydia Borah
Camila Colon
Rachel House
Will Mastrangeli

Todd Graczyk
Jeff Lewis
Jake Borah